About Us
You are here: Home > About Us

Firm Profile

At Winstone France Limited we pride ourselves on being friendly, accessible and providing practical business and taxation advice

We have a dynamic client base in a broad range of industries and the extent of referrals from existing clients is testament to the service and value they receive.

Whether you are a business start-up or well established enterprise looking to implement your next strategy, we have the skill set and experience to help. Our services include structuring advice, tax planning and compliance work, software solutions and financial statement preparation.

In addition to commercial operations, we assist clients with management of their personal tax, partnership, trust & estate arrangements.

Neil France is a Chartered Accountant who has been practicing for 30 years, 20 of which were running our predecessor firm. Neil represents clients in a variety of sectors, from professional and medical services through to construction, manufacturing and property development. Outside of work Neil is supported by a loving family and more recently is spending time doting on grandchildren. 

Jeremy Winstone became a partner in April 2014. He has been a Chartered Accountant for 12 years and has a diverse range of clients representing sectors such as commercial and residential property, manufacturing, trade and professional services. Outside of work, Jeremy and his wife Rachel are blessed with two primary school aged boys, and spend as much time as possible riding the Port Hills bike trails, near a beach or in the mountains. 

Neil and Jeremy are supported by a friendly and accessible team who are happy to help. Please contact us at any time.

Neil France neil@winfrance.co.nz
Jeremy Winstone jeremy@winfrance.co.nz
Alex Indrawan alex@winfrance.co.nz
Amber Muir amber@winfrance.co.nz
Anne van der Salm anne@winfrance.co.nz
Barbara Stevens barbara@winfrance.co.nz
Dan Larsen dan@winfrance.co.nz
Grace Ho grace@winfrance.co.nz
Jacqui France jacqui@winfrance.co.nz
Jayne Millar jayne@winfrance.co.nz
Shelly Krijnen shelly@winfrance.co.nz